Important Dates

Special Session Proposal

July 15, 2022

Paper Submission

September 01, 2022
September 20, 2022

Author Notification

October 15, 2022
October 24, 2022

Camera-Ready Submission

November 09, 2022
November 14, 2022

Conference Date

December 15-18, 2022

Sponsored and supported by

Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Vincenzo Piuri, University degli Studi di Milano, Italy
•   Jianmin Wang, Tsinghua University, China

Program Chairs
•   Didier El Baz, LAAS-CNRS, France
•   Zhihui Zhan, South China University of Technology, China
•   Xiaokang Wang, Hainan University, China

Program Vice-Chairs
•   Zhipeng Cai, Georgia State University, USA
•   Junlong Zhou, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
•   Carson Leung, University of Manitoba, Canada
•   Xiaolong Xu, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China

Track Chairs
•   Arcangelo Castiglione, University Degli Studi Di Salerno, Italy
•   Di Wu, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
•   Madhuri Siddula, North Carolina A&T State University, USA
•   Cheng Dai, Sichuan University, China

Local Chairs
•   Xiaofeng Zou, Hunan University, China
•   Yangfan Li, Hunan University, China
•   Congqiang Lou, Hainan University, China

Publicity Chairs
•   Junggab Son, University of Nevada, USA
•   Saiqin Long, Xiangtan University, China
•   Siyang Lu, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Web Chairs
•   Jiawei Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
•   Dongjing You, Hainan University, China

Steering Chairs
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
•   Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada


IEEE Ethics Reporting

Copyright SmartWorld-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartWorld-2022 Web Team.