Important Dates

Workshop Proposal

July 15, 2022

Paper Submission

September 01, 2022
September 20, 2022

Author Notification

November 09, 2022
November 14, 2022

Camera-Ready Submission

October 31, 2022
November 09, 2022

Conference Date

December 15-18, 2022

Sponsored and supported by

Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Hamid Sharif, University of Nebraska, USA
•   Richard Yu, Carleton University, Canada
•   Feilong Tang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Program Chairs
•   Lin Cai, University of Victoria, Canada
•   Jelena Misic, Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada
•   Guoqi Xie, Hunan University, China

Program Vice-Chairs
•   Yupeng Chen, China Automotive Engineering Research Institute, China
•   Wei Xu, China Automotive Engineering Research Institute, China
•   Yanqin Yang, East China Normal University, China

Executive Chair
•   Yingbing Liu, Hainan University, China

Track Chairs
•   Yehua Wei, Hunan Normal University, China
•   Wufei Wu, Nanchang University, China
•   Yong Xie, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China

Steering Chairs
•   Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan


Copyright SmartWorld-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartWorld-2022 Web Team.