Important Dates

Workshop Proposal

July 15, 2022

Paper Submission

September 01, 2022
September 20, 2022

Author Notification

October 15, 2022
October 24, 2022

Camera-Ready Submission

November 09, 2022
November 14, 2022

Conference Date

December 15-18, 2022

Sponsored and supported by

Program Committee

  • George Alexandropoulos, University of Athens, Greece
  • Chien-Ming Chen, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), China
  • Xiaofeng Chen, Xidian University, China
  • Jiangtao Cui, Xidian University, China
  • Laizhong Cui, Shenzhen University, China
  • Ashok Kumar Das, International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad, India
  • Udhaya Kumar Dayalan, Trane Technologies, USA
  • Yong Ding, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China
  • Shaojing Fu, National University of Defense Technology, China
  • Sheng Gao, Central University of Finance and Economics, China
  • Zhipeng Gao, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
  • Zhitao Guan, North China Electric Power University, China
  • Wassim Hamidouche, Univ. Rennes INSA Rennes CNRS IETR UMR, France
  • Daojing He, East China Normal University, China
  • Yunhua He, North China University of Technology, China
  • Marko Hölbl, University of Maribor, Slovenia
  • Chunqiang Hu, Chongqing University, China
  • Zhao Huawei, Shandong University of Finance and Ecomonics, China
  • SK Hafizul Islam, Indian Institute of Information Technology Kalyani, India
  • Han Jiang, Shandong University, China
  • Qi Jiang, Xidian University, China
  • Wang Jinsong, Tianjin University of Technology, China
  • Muhammad Khurram Khan, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
  • Neeraj Kumar, Thapar University Patiala, India
  • Saru Kumari, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, India
  • Kai Lei, Peking University, China
  • Thierry Lestable, Technology Innovation Institute (TII), United Arab Emirates
  • Chun-Ta Li, Tainan University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Hongwei Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
  • Jiguo Li, Hohai University, China
  • Xuedong Liang, Business School of Sichuan University, China
  • Fang Liming, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
  • Chao Lin, Wuhan University, China
  • Yang Liu, Henan University of Technology, China
  • Yisi Liu, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore
  • Xuequan Lu, Deakin University, Australia
  • Cong Peng, Wuhan University, China
  • Shahzad Rasool, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan
  • Na Ruan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Walid Saad, Virginia Tech, USA
  • Volker Settgast, Fraunhofer Austria, Austria
  • Jian Shen, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
  • Wenbo Shi, School of Computer and Communication Engineering, Northeastern University at Qinhuangdao, China
  • Qian Sun, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
  • Chunming Tang, Guangzhou University, China
  • Youliang Tian, Guizhou University, China
  • P Vijayakumar, Melpakkam, India
  • Zhiguo Wan, Zhejiang Lab, Hangzhou, Zhejiang,China
  • Hao Wang, Shandong Normal University, China
  • Huaqun Wang, China,
  • Wei Wang, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
  • Xiuhua Wang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Mohammad Wazid, Graphic Era Deemed to be University, India
  • Yongzhuang Wei, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China
  • Qianhong Wu, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain
  • Zhe Xia, Wu Han University of Technology, China
  • Tao Xiang, Chongqing University, China
  • Jiang Xiao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Guangxia Xu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
  • Haixia Xu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Jingfang Xu, Central China Normal University, China
  • Kaiping Xue, University of Science and Technology of China, China
  • Jiaqi Yan, Nanjing University, China
  • Yang Yang, Fuzhou University, China
  • Yong Yu, Shaanxi Normal University, China
  • Mingwu Zhang, Hubei University of Technology, China
  • Rui Zhang, IIE, CAS, China
  • Shibin Zhang, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China
  • Xingzi Zhang, Fraunhofer Singapore, Singapore
  • Fu-cai Zhou, Northeastern University, China


IEEE Ethics Reporting

Copyright SmartWorld-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartWorld-2022 Web Team.