Important Dates

Workshop Proposal

July 15, 2022

Paper Submission

September 01, 2022
September 20, 2022

Author Notification

October 01, 2022
October 15, 2022

Camera-Ready Submission

October 31, 2022

Conference Date

December 15-18, 2022


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Abdulmotaleb EI Saddik, University of Ottawa, Canada
•   Yongduan Song, Chongqing University, China
•   Lei Ren, Beihang University, China

Program Chairs
•   Cristina Alcaraz, University of Manitoba, Canada
•   Wen Sun, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
•   Xia Xie, Hainan University, China

Program Vice-Chairs
•   F. Piccialli, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
•   Yuanjun Laili, Beihang University, China
•   Shadi Tbrahim, Inria, France
•   Sokntis Katsilas, NTNU, Norway

Special Session Chair
•   Yinxue Yi, Chongqing University of Posts & Telecommunication, China

Local Chairs
•   Xingfeng Li, Hainan University, China
•   Leyi Xiao, Hainan University, China

Publicity Chairs
•   Zhida Li, Simon Fraser University, Canada
•   Lijun Chen, Hainan University, China
•   Jingcan Li, Hainan University, China

Steering Chairs
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
•   Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada


IEEE Ethics Reporting

Copyright SmartWorld-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartWorld-2022 Web Team.